banner7.jpg

Contact Abele for Construction Equipment Sales & Service

As a full-service dealer and rental house, Abele Tractor & Equipment Co. is committed to serving the needs of our customers. We strongly encourage you to contact us with your questions, comments and concerns.

Abele Tractor & Equipment Co.
72 Everett Road
Albany, NY 12205-1499
Phone 518-438-4444
Fax 518-438-5751
Parts Fax 518-459-5861
Email: sales@abeletractor.com

 

Business Hours
Monday-Friday:
7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Contact us and join our mailing list

Rod Abele, President
rodabele@abeletractor.com

Jeff Abele, Vice President
jeffa@abeletractor.com

Lou Taylor, Sales Manager
lout@abeletractor.com

Eric Muellecker, Large Engine Service & Rental Manager
ericm@abeletractor.com

Jeff Capullo, Parts Manager
jeffc@abeletractor.com

Bob Thoma, Credit Manager
bobt@abeletractor.com

Michele Francisconi,Office Manager
michelef@abeletractor.com

Brian Mahar,
Rental Billing & Warranty Manager
brianm@abeletractor.com